Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #517504036 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 40 / US Customs License Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cigarroa high school
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cigarroa high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dancing, helping others, loving life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love music , all kinds, love to dance.Spend time with my loved ones, my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend, a partner, not afraid of a women challenge that does not include drama. Looking for romance, passion, fun... a Loyal and truthful individual.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having God in my life.
  2. I am thankful for still having my mom that is 86 yrs old.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that God has given me life, my job, great freinds.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a hard worker, I own my own business... Although a strong women and would like to be courted and spoiled once in a while.I am fun attractive, and sexy.. love to dance and hear all kinds of music. I am a lover not a fighter

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

leadership books john maxwell, fifty shades of grey, how do fix and recipe books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, fifth harmony, desiigner, the weekend, reageaton

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

think like a man 2, taken, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, how do get away with murder, catch