Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5174575520 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 39 / L.V.N

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I'm also passionate about the caring of patients that I assist on a day-to-day basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pampering myself or others. Watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say someone who's dependable,romantic,caring,respectful,dedicated.

The first thing people notice about me

You be the judge of that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey's book. Very interesting on his views for women on how to get a man. Enjoyed his book. Everyone has an there opinion. Only the lord Knows......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. my daughter's/family
  3. being independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know someone. Looking forward to meeting that someone soon.......

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

martin,jamie foxx, the first 48, the simpson