Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5174531719 A Single Woman in Panama City Beach, FL 83 / retired from insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

morality, ambition, honesty. must like to dance, dine, relax and enjoy traveling. love family.

I typically spend my leisure time

church activities, dancing, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, moral values, hard working and kind

The first thing people notice about me

always smiling, friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the purpose driven life by Rick Warren, understanding why we were put on this earth. easy to understand and references to the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that I'm in good health.
  2. thankful for freedom of religion.
  3. thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need my own space and time.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

would like to be able to talk with someone when I feel the need, attend dances, movies and dine out occasionally. I now reside at Panama City Beach, Fl., but will be relocating to Charlotte, N.C. in late spring. I plan to spend winter months in Florida and summers in North Carolina.