Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5173678423 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 41 / Case Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping children especially those who come from my homeland, Haiti and make it to the U.S. become the best that they can be and believing in themselves. I want to help these children because the majority of them do not have the basic needs (Clean water, food, medical care, etc.) in their country of origin. I want to help these children have a better life. I also want children to know that they are the world's future and to help them be the best that they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, dancing, reading a good book, spending time with family and friends, enjoying the sun and the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read many books on spiritual growth and relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at the present time.