Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5173643015 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 53 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest--every moment counts. I am passionate about sharing with family and friends; I love traveling and always having some plan "on the works."

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing by the pool or at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a man to be decisive and driven in life. I also like to have good, meaningful conversation, while sipping good wine. Of course, knowing how to laugh and have a good time is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code--I wanted to understand the whole controversy with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family and friends
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I have worked to accomplish goals in life, such as going back to school and completing my Master's, while working full time and raising two children.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would love to meet someone to share special times with, like going to the movies, to dinner, or just spending a quiet evening at home or watching a Dolphins game on Sunday afternoon.