Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5173515018 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 41 / Freight Forwading/Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about simple things, like God, life and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son, doing excersices, in the water (beach, pool), trying to find dif. activities, or just in the house.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mens are from mars, womens from venus, bible, davinci code(started, never finish). I prefer cristian literature or personal growing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very giving

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

Most the time I'm in my job, my free time I dedicated to my three years old son. I like people love kids.