Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5173082624 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 48 / VP real estate portfolio mgr.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends. Going out to dinner, listening to music and finding new stuff to put on my iPod. I like to cook when I have time, and I always enjoy watching the Sox or Pats. Also getting to Nantucket once a year, I love it there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my famiily/friends, watching movies, listening to music, watching the Red Sox, getting to the beach during the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness, and a sense of humor (I know that's two).

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I tend to be very quiet when I first meet someone, which I think some people mistake as me being aloof.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Honeymoon with My Brother". It's loosely based on fact and is about a guy that gets dumped days before his wedding, and decides to take his brother with him on his scheduled honeymoon, which results in them traveling the world together for 2 years, and truly becoming the best of friends. Seeing other parts of the world and how other cultures live changes them and how they view life. It was a really interesting book and makes you think about how lucky you are in comparison.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My ability to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually very friendly, loyal and kind, and I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

That I'm worth getting to know if you're looking for someone to be your partner in crime, an equal who will be your best friend, but will always be honest with you whether we agree on things or not.