Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5173015512 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 37 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like going out to dinner, movies, long walks on the beach, traveling, spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out and spend quality time with a special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is funny and makes me laugh, supportive and outgoing. to listen and be more than a partner, a friend and a companion

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had the chance to read any book lately besides school textbooks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. my life
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know exactly, may be my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to laugh & I enjoy the company of a person that is not self center