Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5172257020 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 32 / Lab Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and learning. There are so many things that I want to do and learn. I love writing and music. I hope to start a novel this year. I enjoy baking and discovering new dishes. I'm really passionate about crafts. I crochet and am a beginner sewer but I hope to gain precessional experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter, playing Hearthstone or catching up with a missed show (right now Veronica Mars)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Compassion. Commitment. A madman with a blue box.

The first thing people notice about me

How joyful I seem to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battle Royal. It's a translation from the Japanese orginal. It's about some students that end up on an island playing the real "survivor." They have to kill each other in order to be the last survivor and get off the island. There is symbolism for corrupt government and things like that. It's a twisted book but well worth the read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for living!
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for the good that I find in others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a youthful personality.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, jamiroquai, jamiroquai, the roots, basement jaxx

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, alien, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, supernatural, veronica mars