Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5172023424 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 68 / Media Specialist and writer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions that touch different areas: First the passion I have for my family; my poetry, screenplay, and short story writing; my love of nature and caring for our environment; the passion I have for all arts; and finally, the passion I have about life, and the hope of finding someone to share similar interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

EntertainingEnjoying friends, going to plays, lectures, museums, eating out, movies, concerts and all types of filmsTraveling all around the world

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my interests, successful and has a passion for life. A person who wants a commitment and is willing to accept me for who I am. Someone who likes to travel, enjoys politics, board games, music, plays, movies, traveling, book talks, all sports espeically college football, sex, and entertaining friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty, bubbly, kind, creative, indepdendent, and successful. I love life, and people always notice my beautiful smile. I am a writer of poems, short stories and screenplays.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner. It is a story about a young man who moves to America with his family from Tehran. He marries and returns to Tehran in present time to go to pay respect at uncle's funeral and sees the various people who he grew up with. I finished Namesake, Snow in August, and just last month, Water for Elephants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My professional and educational successes and my artistic side.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have attained and accomplished everything on my own without any financial help from my family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

That I love life and respect individuality. I want to experience different cultures and enjoy things from the simplist such as a sunset over the ocean or mountains, to watching a spider weave his web, to a good discussion over dinner, a romantic evening, to arguing over politics or a good book. I am a painter. poet and YA literature writer.

Movies I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of them from the 50's to p, when harry met sally (old) made of honor (new), raise the red lanturn and many others