Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #517200625 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 38 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding those everyday small moments and making them count. Always putting your best foot forward in life. Giving my children a good mom and home, while showing them unconditional love. Having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

A good movie is never a looser. I really like to just take a sporadic drive, loose myself to the road and radio. If I have someone who plays, I like tennis. Hanging out on the boat with family, walks are always good as well,and when I can I like to write.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self dignity, a person who shows respect to others, and in return is respected. Kind and funny in a bundle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Children
  3. My children's health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels