Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5171749117 A Single Man in Miami, FL 46 / security account manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, movies, sports, cooking outdoor activities in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes at home, I like to keep my place nice, or with friends, I like to go to the movies, that is normally where my weekend begins. Watching tv, biking etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Two actually, romantic and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an outgoing person and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not found a book that catches my attention lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. things I have accomplished

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I might look.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

In general I am a stable guy, whom likes to enjoy life but the word " balance" is very important to me. I know what I want to do with my life and I try to enjoy it.