Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5171669510 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 65 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others less fortunate

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, going to movies, wathcing TLC, Food Network, History channel, National Geographic, Travel Channel. I enjoy working in my tiny garden. Also, eating out with friends, socializing with friends. I love to travel when I have the finances to do so. I have been to numerous Neil Diamond concerts across the U.S. with friends. Autumn is my favorite time of the year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who has time for companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to get to know and comfortable to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Secret Life of Bees"..wonderful story of characters who finally find themselves in each other, learn to forgive, and move on in their lives. Also, I read "Fresh Faith" by Jim Cymballa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God as an active part in my life-my faith that all things work together for good.
  2. My children and friends for their love, support. and encouragment.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic