Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5171584617 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 51 / Human resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a healthy balance between family,friends, work and time for oneself

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, reading or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is for someone to just be themselves

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very quiet, until i'm comfortable around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was the Da Vinci Code. I liked that it kept you wondering ---it wasn't predictable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good respectiful sons
  2. Good Career
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I seem, just because i'm quiet doesn't mean I am not a friendly person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I think it is important to say that my boys are responsible, self-sufficient teenagers. In other words I have the free time to devote to a relationship without the responsibility of caring for small children.