Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5171356419 A Single Woman in Guymon, OK 53 / medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Guymon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Guymon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guymon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important thing in my life. every thing else is just a bonus. The people we surround ourselves with should enhance our lives not make them. So ultimately what I am the most passionate about is the love that i give and receive in all it's many different forms because that's where i believe true happiness comes from. knowing that we love and are loved by many.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to take little and big road trips, go see and do things I have not done before. Read a good book or watch a good movie, garden, about anything that gets me outside. Love to bbq and spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I would like to have in a partner is a positive, can do attitude. If life gives you lemons, make lemonade, or summer brew.:) Don't cuss everyone who raises your blood pressure.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am caring, yet strong, warm and loving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

too many to list

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, friends, and family
  2. the ability to provide a good income for my family
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i talk with people to get to know them because i like people. I genuinely care about them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like things organized and in their place. I am a strong and independant woman yet know how to communicate and be part of a relationship. I want a partner not another child to clean up after. I am looking for my soul mate, the one person I love unconditionally and who feels the same about me. The one person i want to be the first and last person I see every day for the rest of my life.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, ncis,law and order, history channel, about any