Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170379915 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 35 / Parks and Recreation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars, Outdoor activity ie camping, canoeing, rockclimbing, movies that make you think

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, working on my car, or outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring individual.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am nice and like to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code, what I liked most about this book was how it kept moving it seemed to never slow down and kept you thinking about who, what, and why things are happening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life I have lived
  2. My family
  3. The people I have met

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a lot more to me than what's on the surface

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful