Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170368110 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 38 / Manage a bookstore

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, believing in people and the power of the individual.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, absorbing media (books, tv, movies, news, magazines), sleeping (mmmm, sleeep), laughing, catching up with friends, visiting museums (though not enough)

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring wit.

The first thing people notice about me

"My friendly, welcoming presence" says my friend Becky

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Vanishing Act of Esme Lennox" - There were shifting points of view, moving back & forth through past & present, so the picture of reality became clearer the further along you got through the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Art
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How diverse my interests are and how many different points of view I can explore.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

FUN is my favorite word