Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170366614 A Single Woman in Sparta, IL 42 / independent contractor-transportation industry

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Sparta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Sparta, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sparta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

chicago cubs baseball;my career;80's "hair band" music

I typically spend my leisure time

I'am usually watching a baseball game or reruns on Nick at Nite. Sometimes I'll just sit around listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't say a whole lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books. I really don't have the time to sit down and read a book. About the only thing that comes close would be skimming through a rock magazine at the store. And I don't do that a whole lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my job
  3. my grandparents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'am usually in a hurry especially at work. I don't like to waste time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I'am a very organized person. I use my time wisely. I am a shy and quiet person but once I start to get to know someone I start to open up. I love to drive and listen to my music. I don't eat out alot but when I do Burger King is a good spot. I can cook but usually don't have time to do it. I just like to keep things simple.