Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170366212 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 70 / Accounting Software Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As I mature as a Christian I find that I am becoming more passionate about my family and friends. I am also becoming more passionate about truth in government and issues related to marriage and the right to life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, tapping old movies, cooking dinner, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dedication in becoming more Christlike. Being teachable by the Holy Spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and hopefully my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Resurrection File by Craig Parshall. It is about a lawyer who defends an outspoken evangelist against defamation charges by an archeologist claiming to have found a parchment that proves that Christ never rose from the dead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Christ died for my sins and I am forgiven.
  2. That my daughters are Christian.
  3. That I have a loving, caring church family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft heart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am interested in a loving, caring relationship. I believe that I have learned a lot about relationships from Christian programs and messages and look forward to being able to put that "head knowledge" into practice. I consider myself to be teachable and willing to learn.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the shack, the resurrection file, too many to pick

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, all of the oldies, many