Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170356910 A Single Woman in Whiting, NJ 36 / counselor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Whiting
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Whiting, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Whiting, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work- working in the social services (how could I not be passionate about that?)I am also passionate about making time for family, friends (and anyone I am in a relationship with)

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my friends/ my family/ going places/doing homework/ watching lifetime

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship, and a good sense of humor...sorry that's two

The first thing people notice about me

my clothes and or accessories

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was the "Notebook" on the beach- it was a very girly book, and very romantic... not my usual style

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very realistic and practical...(and not as high maintenance as one might think)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love life, I love my family, I love my friends, I love being me, and am very passionate in whatever I do