Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170350416 A Single Man in Dewitt, MI 50 / Government for 20 years and own a business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dewitt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dewitt, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dewitt, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about: being a good role model, about continuing to grow educationally, about staying fit, remaining romantic and affectionate, never doing anything average, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

What little leisure time I have I spend traveling, yard work, general entertainment, shows, movies, excersing, walks, picnic anything playful and fun.I volunteer for a variety of kids issues and enjoy politics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerety, say what you mean and mean what you say. I want to have fun in exploring a life with you, we both have mutual benefits we can give to each other................Go with your strengths, and I won't let you down.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my almost freakish colored green eyes, my attitude and my energy are predominant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci code and the Eighth Habit, but well written and interesting in their own merits. My next read will be The Pursuit of Happyness (intentional spelling)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My Parents
  3. Love, hope and faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to stand up for an injustice and attempt to right a wrong. I constantly try to influence others to care and lead by example.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I like being the age that I am, old enough to know what a woman likes. Young enough to know not to always act my age. I have had many successes and expect to accomplish more, I would love to have someone special to share all the good that life has to offer. Yet someone to mentally stimulate me and I her.