Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170348514 A Single Woman in Fremont, NE 59 / Property Management / Social Work

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definately most passionate about my children and family. Enjoying every day life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have many typical days. If I see rain coming, I get my umbrella out to play in the rain. If it snows I dress up warm and make the first snow angels of the day....most people see dandilions I see flowers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is definately the most important quality that I require in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile gets them everytime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends would have to be first.
  2. Waking up every morning to a new day
  3. God giving me a loving and nurturing spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent, and trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous