Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170348317 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 33 / Senior Finance Counselor for the University of Phoenix

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kansas

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about the NFL. I love watching football and I love playing fantasy football. I am also passionate about staying healthy. Although I do not always enjoy eating right and going to the gym. I feel that it is a necessary part of life to stay active and live a healthy lifestyle. Therefore, I do have a passion for staying healthy throughout my entire life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally spend my leisure time relaxing at home, shopping, socializing/eating with friends,going to the gym, or going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very difficult to pick just one quality, however, I feel that without honesty, you can't have trust. So I would have to say honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent and not just a pretty face. Yes guys, I have a brain that works!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading is definitely not something I do just to do. I can't remember the last time a read a book. Probably in college and probably because I had to. I'm just not a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to come from a two parent environment with siblings and a lot of love.
  2. I am most thankful to have a handful of wonderful friends that I wouldn't trade for the world.
  3. I am most thankful to have a college degree and a stable job to support myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

Music I like to listen to

tupac, t.i., young jeezy, ryan leslie, ne-yo

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blindside, taken, the wedding planner