Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170341513 A Single Woman in Ballwin, MO 56 / Marketing Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ballwin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life at 40+ ...Days filled with endless possibilities. It�s the little things� Waking up to aroma of Dean & Deluca Coffee , silk drapes moving in tempo to a soft summer breeze, �Eggs� at Companion Caf�, the culinary selection at Whole Foods, watching romantic movies and drinking Pinot Noir, the intoxicating smell of fresh lavender, fashion mags, European chocolate, Swedish Fish, souffl�, fresh cut flowers, Lulu Guiness perfume, soft kisses and sunshine!

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to travel more. I enjoy the entertainment, arts and cultural events offered throughout the city, and exploring new destinations. I like going to the movies, piano bars or wine tasting, the gym and relaxing by the pool. I eat at trendy restaurants that have a great atmosphere and high quality food and artistic presentation, or romantic caf� style dinning. At home�French cuisine �Hors D�oeuvres � candlelight and soft music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmm...I am looking for a combination of qualities...a guy with a great sense of humor. He is articulate, sharp, sincere, creative and self-confident. He embraces life with passion and energy. He is a gentleman that is looking for a sincere and genuine romantic adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

When I speak, my accent reveals my country of origin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although I don't have time to cook often, I love French cuisine and collect magnificent cookbooks (French Laundry, Carlos Contemporary French etc.) The book I am reading currently is "French Women Don't Get Fat" by Mireille Guiliano. It is a humorous book about women and the romance of food and secrets of French women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good physical, mental, and emotional health
  2. My Kids (adults)
  3. Feeling young, alive, and happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I think I look and act like me all of the time!What you see is what you get!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Optimistic, Romantic