Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170334019 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 48 / Admissions Associate

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. You might not be here tomorrow so enjoy today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing softball, watching TV , bowling, walking, karaoke

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to have just one...sense of humor; honor and trust

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, very easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rose Madder (actually listened to it on tape); reading puts me to sleep for some reason. It's about a woman that was abused and left the relationship, and he kept trying to track her down. Very descriptive book. Very inspirational in that even through horrible times you can make it through and be happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Looking for someone to laugh and have fun with. I am looking for a friend and a relationship.