Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170196116 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 47 / Production Manager-Golf Apparel

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didn't go to college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music! Live music, concerts! Love to vacation. My son

I typically spend my leisure time

People watching, live music, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, who knows how to communicate and can be true to who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the one thing people will notice about me is my loud voice and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of trashy romance novels to pass the time on the train. Last really great book I read was How To Be A Man (And Other Illusions) by Duff McKagan. Loved his first book so much, I knew this one would be just as great. He talked a lot about his family and how much his daughters and wife meant to him. Was great to hear how much his role as a parent to two daughters meant to him. Being a single mom of a Son, it was refreshing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really good personality and I have a pretty optimistic outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I don?t like to play games, I?m upfront and honest

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop