Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170190620 A Single Woman in Groveport, OH 59 / I work in sales selling floorcoverings.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Groveport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Groveport, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Groveport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. Singing,playing and listening. I dance,exercise and just listen to music and it always brings joy, pleasure and energy. I am passionate about many other things in this world but music has carried me through some tough times in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, going out to hear bands, reading, biking, and I would love to find a tennis partner so I could add tennis to my list.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness is the most important quality to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile....I always smile when meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Osho...its actually a book about a different way to think about life and why we are the way we are. Its a good book to help you better understand and unlearn all the things we were told while growing up that just aren't true so you can better yourself and enjoy your life more...good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for this wonderful life I have been given.
  2. I am also most thankful for my 2 children and 4 grand children.
  3. I am also most thankful for my sister who has always been there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not sure how to answer this one. I'm very open..what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

No....I think you covered all the bases.