Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170182321 A Single Man in Hoover, AL 35 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hoover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hoover, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoover, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to get some exercise (2-3 times a week), watch as much baseball and football as possible, and work on my guitar playing (I'm still a beginner, so it doesn't really qualify as music yet). I also try to throw in some golf, bowling, video gaming, and my guilty pleasure TV (the Discovery Channel).

The most influential person in my life has been

She must be genuine. I am not looking for someone who is dishonest, plays games, or is otherwise 'fake'.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't I wish I knew ;)Seriously though, isn't this really a two-part question --> What is the first thing that I would *want* people to notice? And What is the first thing people *actually* notice?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I didn't think books still existed in the days of the Internet and "reality" TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. IBC Root Bear

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Considering I don't really know what people DO notice, I have no clue what they DON'T notice. I'll ask some long-time friends of mine when I get a chance.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm currently a part-time student working on the prerequisites for med-school.There are a TON of things I enjoy doing, but don't always have the time/opportunity to do: watching sports (and playing occasionally), water sports (sea-doo, etc), movies, golf, fishing, bowling, playing music (guitar/trumpet), video games, and so much more.