Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5170159820 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 32 / Dental Hygiene student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I'm most passionate about right now would be getting a good education. Also, I love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, hanging out with friends, going to concerts, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say honesty is the most important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the good friends I have.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to get an education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Quiet, Sweet