Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169676013 A Single Woman in New York, NY 48 / Search Media Strategist - manage client relationships and paid media campaigns for search engine

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling to new places and experiencing new cultures, cuisines, wines. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, meeting new people, and socializing and having fun. I enjoy running and exercising and am currently training for my first marathon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time outside of work with friends and family enjoying the typical New York activities - dinner, movies, shows, Yankees/Giants games, music. I also enjoy exercising and am currently training for a marathon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to be a true partner and friend - to share life's adventures and someone to connect with intellectually, emotionally and physically.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and being outgoing, friendly and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Million Little Pieces" by James Frey. I know there is a lot of controversy regarding the truthfullness of the actual incidents of drug addiction and recovery depicted in the book Regardless I felt that it showed how even in the face of extremely difficult situations, if someone has the internal drive and courage to pick themselves up and turn their lives around, anything is possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love, support and companionship of family and friends
  2. The means and ability to travel and experience new things
  3. My education and independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very giving, loyal, caring side that I don't always show until I get to know and trust someone.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Perceptive