Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169560322 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 48 / graduate student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friendships and my family. I am very interested in social justice issues. I love to meet new people and experience new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have leisure time, I like to catch up with friends and family, go on walks, read, see movies, go to restaurants, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working on a Ph.D. currently, so I haven't read a book recently that I've enjoyed!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the lessons I've had in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent