Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169519120 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 45 / Account Manager or Medical Device Laboratory

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Each year that goes by, I find myself more & more passionate about family and friends. Keeping my connections open to those whom through the years have always been there for me. That no matter what relationships have come & gone in my life, my family and friends have always remained steadfast. This makes me passionate to maintain a strong connection to those true and loving people in my life. This in turn makes me want to strive to be an even better, more confident & strong individual because of their strengths. I guess it makes me passionate about being a better person with or without someone to share my life with & be content with that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately? Reading. Summer time I enjoy the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ok, how about plural, qualities: kindness, trustworthy and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how outgoing and personable I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love suspense thrillers. The last one I really enjoyed was one I never thought I'd read because wasn't a suspense thriller. It was called "The lovely bones" a must read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

My one desire is that I can have a partner. An equal, to share things in life with. Respect and trust are the two MOST important things in my life. If you can give me or earn those then it will work.