Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169495222 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / Social Studies Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being spontaneous and trying to be adventurous whenever possible. I love culture and seeing new places/doing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

With 2 jobs right now, I really don't have much leisure time so , but on occassion, I'll try to finish reading a book, or watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Their personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Broken Spears. It was about the Spanish conquest of Mexico in the 1520's told from the perspective of the Aztecs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for their moral/value teachings.
  2. Myself in completing my degree.
  3. My friends for being there for me anytime.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener