Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169493922 A Single Man in Madison, SD 49 / Manager of IT

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the best of my abilities. Learning something everyday and trying to be the kind of friend to others as I would like them to be to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf as do my two boys. I try to help out my friends as much as possible. See a good movie or go out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity - I believe that it not only benefits mankind but benefits your soul as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to make them feel at ease. I usually initiate the conversation and try to get them to talk about themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I could read a good book. I'm usually reading tech manuals or studying for certifications.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys
  2. My work
  3. All of my abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one. I honestly don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very romantic and affectionate person. I try to give more than I recieve in all aspects of my life. If I'm wrong I'm not afraid to admit it. I'm not afraid to make mistakes.