Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169490419 A Single Man in Tifton, GA 28 / Paramedic, Firefighter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Tifton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wire grass
  • Religion: Christian

Tifton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tifton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from wire grass. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my music. I'm a drummer, pianist, singer, and writer so I'm very into my music. I also have a thing for motorcycles, so there's that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding motorcycles with friends on my off time. It's a thrill and a feeling like no other. I also greatly enjoy playing music esspecially at parties with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, good sense of humor, and honest. I'm looking for a future not a fling. Gotta love Jesus and music.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mark of A man. I heard about this book through a close family friend. It is an inspiration filled book that really explains how to be a TRUE man and not just a adult male.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My Friends
  3. My Talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a classy guy when the need arises.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very interested in meeting some new people. If you would like to know a little more about me feel free to drop me a line ( j r o d t h e p e n (at) . c o m )

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

lord of the rings, the bible, the travelers gift

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, train, jojo mayer, the late great anthony burger, the

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the passion, pirates of the carribean, wild hogs

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, True Crime