Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169489522 A Single Woman in Monroe, WI 63 / Secretarial for utility company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog Sam and helping abused animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly with my dog Sam. If I have a chance, I love fishing, horseback riding, flea markets, walks and riding Harley-Davidson motorcycles!

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Always smiling. Always upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all of Dr Phil's self help books. You are responsible and take responsibility for your actions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my job
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as frail or girly as I look. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty or hair messed up.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I really do not like sports like football, basketball, baseball, etc.