Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169481624 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 51 / In addition to my various ventures I am a Real Estate investor.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy staying active. Whether I'm outdoors involved in some sort of excercise, or I'm relaxing in the sun. I don't like to sit around the house and watch television. There is something beautiful about every day.... we just need to find it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time on my yacht in Newport Harbor.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like my soul mate to be down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. My Family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic