Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169462024 A Single Man in Carlsbad, CA 55 / City Building Inspector

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my strongest passions has always been living in the moment. Whether it's while your traveling (Mexico Europe), taking a hike of even spending the afternoon at the beach I have always enjoyed the living in the moment. Another example would be attending a concert or maybe a baseball game and how that moment can change with each song or pitch thrown to a batter! Living in the moment wherever or whenever is passion that I would like to share with my soul mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my chocolate lab!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is committed to honest communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll share when we are together!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My own excellent health
  2. My two healthy and well adjusted sons
  3. Excellent relationship with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmmmmmm!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I really enjoy a good movie and a relaxing night at home as well as an a night out! Always look forward to doing something such as a travel weekend to Mexico, SF or other idea. Its great to have something to look forward to!