Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169459724 A Single Man in Haverhill, MA 36 / A 2nd ASM at a well known auto parts store

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Haverhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Haverhill, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Haverhill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about just enjoying life as much as possible right now,being w/family,meeting new people,staying healthy,the NY yankees,spending time with someone special in the future definitely having kids someday

I typically spend my leisure time

: ) well when I do have leisure time i really like to relax enjoy things i normally may not get to do..

The most influential person in my life has been

She should be outgoing,fun,understanding,knows exactly what she wants from life & out of a relationship,

The first thing people notice about me

how nice and respectful i am etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that family near and far are actually healthy
  2. I'm thankful 2 learn from any mistake or problem and make the best of them and move foward in life
  3. I'm thankful to have good job ,just be able to have fun and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how relaxed i like to be

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful