Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169149513 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / theater stage manager, trapeze artist/instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theater, flying trapeze, friends, family, my career in the theater

I typically spend my leisure time

flying on the trapeze, reading, playing on the internet, seeing theater

The most influential person in my life has been

being comfortable to talk about anything with them

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Ender in Exile" the newst book in the Enders Game series.....best books ever!!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the opportunity to live and work in NYC and be successfull
  3. my close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my purse always matches!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very happy person who is extremely passionate about the theater and flying trapeze. My career is very important to me and I take the networking side and the work side just as seriously. I have an undying love for the theater which has a tendency to consume me.....I want to find someone who can help me balance and combine my theater life with a personal life.