Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5169027517 A Single Man in New York, NY 39 / equity trader

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

following your dreams....my dream is to own my own business and get out of the rat race

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly some finance/stock market book...boring..on the prowl for a good summer book...any ideas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents provided me with a good education
  2. i have friends that are always there for me
  3. i know what i want in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i get along with everyone....i dont know of any enemies that i may have...just a bunch of friends