Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168739125 A Single Woman in Worland, WY 31 / Cosmetologist/Preschool Teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Worland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Worland, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy. Relationships with others. Kids. Family

I typically spend my leisure time

haha....doing anything that is useless...reading, sleeping, t.v., friends?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Probably...umm..that I'm quiet at first but i warm up fast!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually am reading right now...Falling In Love For All The Right Reasons...by the guy that created eharmony. It opened my eyes up to how much more you should know about a person before starting a life-long relationship with them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Happiness
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How trusting I am....haha...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful