Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168720524 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 40 / Currently in Law School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about wanting to enjoy life. Concerning activities or sports, I am passionate about bass fishing and playing golf. Concerning my personal life, I am passionate for my savior Jesus Christ and my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf or fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I look for in others is a good sense of humor. I want to meet someone who is outgoing and likes to enjoy life. Someone who likes to be active and can be spontaneous at times. I would like to meet someone who exercises and likes to take care of their body. I would like for the person I meet to be a Christian but I wouldn't turn someone away just because they weren't.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and have good manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I was reading various parts that helped me through some difficult times that I have been going through. I read some stuff about Joseph and the trials that he went through and his faith never waivered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My Mother and My Father
  3. My Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very easy going and laid back. I can tend to be serious at times and that can hide my funny and humorous side.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am recently divorced and I am about to start my second year of Law School.