Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168613730 A Single Woman in Brunswick, OH 48 / Sr. Healthcare Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,and friends,people in general.I feel that all people have a story,and they just want to be heard. I love animals, I like cats but,I am allergic to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,walking my dogs,cooking,and spending time with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a sense of humor,who is patient and kind to others.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, they are grey -blue.Or my hair it is dirty blonde but,naturally curley.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me,it is a book about a dog,and it is hysterical,as I have two and one (the puppy) is just like Marley in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smarter than they think

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful