Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168593122 A Single Man in Dupo, IL 57 / security officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Dupo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dupo, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dupo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling with friends. I go too my timeshare when I get a chance but it's no fun by myself. I bowling in tournaments that take me too different states and meet up with friends and have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking trip, playing golf, watching TV and eating pizza or chinese food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest. trustfulness,Trustfulness, Honest and good chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I hope but I sometime come off wrong first meeting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I,m not much of a reader and the last book I readed was in high school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that am heathly
  2. that I have friends no matter how far away
  3. my freedom too things but I really don't like doing alone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest I can be and trustfulness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I,m nice person and I bad days and good days but people expect alot of a person. I can only give you me, all of me and hope that enough.