Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168574922 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 58 / Administration at an investment firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to a new city or town and exploring, especially the historical aspect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, enjoy a walk on the beach, watch some TV- college football/basketball or a cup of coffee on the porch first thing on a weekend morning.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is nice, genuine & dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

They might notice that I am easy to talk to and genuinely interested.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats by TS Eliot - it was fun to read the book that the musical Cats is based on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's always the quiet ones....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who would like to go out for dinner, walk on the beach, travel, and enjoy time with friends & family. I value a committed relationship & am interested in someone who feels the same.