Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168569725 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 40 / certified medical assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making my daughter and my partner as happy as I possibly can. I am love great conversation with my partner and friends. I'm kind of a tomboy when it comes to sports, I love football. It's just very important to me to find someone with similiar goals, interests and enjoys children and who is my best friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing and spending time at the lake with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, communication, and loves me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Good job with great benefits and understanding boss

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama