Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168557810 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 45 / attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being there for people that I care about, being a good daughter, sister, friend . . . .

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically like to watch t.v. or movies on my down time. I like to check out bookstores and go to the local library when I can. I also like to go bargain shopping with my mom, which basically means we browse more than anything. It's great when you can pick up something you need or find a "must have" for next to nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I'd like to find someone like my father, who, after 30 years of marriage to the same woman, thinks she is the most beautiful woman in the room ... in any room. He is the most generous, selfless, hard-working man that I know.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm soft spoken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that my family is in good healthy and are well.
  2. I'm thankful for the close relationship that I have with my family.
  3. I'm thankful for the friends that have been with me since childhood.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Sweet, Warm