Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168552323 A Single Man in Wayne, PA 32 / Geek

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Wayne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that I know I can count on and that they are close by.
  2. Friends that have my back just as much as I have theirs.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I may be a little on the quiet side initially but after a little while I'll feel more comfortable and you'll be able to get to know me better.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

dune, angels and demons, the alchemist

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

alter bridge, tool, nickel creek, kenny wayne shepherd, andy mckee

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, saving private ryan, lost in translation

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, mythbusters, overhaulin'