Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5168547217 A Single Woman in Hatfield, PA 64 / In-home babysitting, sewing alterations, and dressmaking

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hatfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hatfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hatfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about God and my relationship with him, but I am also very passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my family, reading, knitting, sewing, working in my flower beds, and going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong commintment to Jesus Christ, and a love for others.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice right away that I am a warm and friendly person. I have a kind smile that puts people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. It is the way, the truth, and the light. It is a great source of wisdom and comfort to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his great gift of salvation
  2. My wonderful supportive family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I injoy communitcating and spending time with people, but I usually come across as a shy and quiet person

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I have a very large family and hopefully that is not to intimidating. I am very sweet and easy to talk to.